Empresas Participantes


Empresa Marca Web
F M Exim F M Exim  fmexim.com/
 Ashoka International  Ashoka International  www.ashokainternaional.com
 Sanghi Overseas  Sanghi Overseas  www.sanghioverseas.com
 SAIOM International  SAIOM International  www.catorce.co.in
 Thermodyne Technologies(p) Ltd  Thermodyne Technologies(p) Ltd  www.thermodyne.in
 Vinodrai Engineers Pvt Ltd  Vinodrai Engineers Pvt Ltd  www.vinodrai.com
 Corona Steel Industry Pvt. Ltd Corona Steel Industry Pvt. Ltd  www.coronawd.com
 JCBL INDIA PVT LTD  JCBL INDIA PVT LTD  www.jcblindia.com
 Jhalani Impex  Jhalani Impex  www.jtiforge.com
 UNIQUE STAR ALLIANCE TOOLS MFG. PVT. LTD.  UNIQUE STAR ALLIANCE TOOLS MFG. PVT. LTD.  www.steelfiles.in
 Eastman Impex  Eastman Impex  toolseastman.com/
 Vijay Engineering Works  Vijay Engineering Works  www.ashwamegh-india.com/
 Ritesh Exports  Ritesh Exports  www.indiamart.com/ritesh-exports/
 VPI Innovative Solutions  VPI Innovative Solutions  www.vpisolutions.net 
 Tectools Engineering Company  Tectools Engineering Company  www.teccarbidetools.com/
 Vira Industries  Vira Industries  www.viraindustries.com/
 Tubefit Engineers.  Tubefit Engineers.  www.tubefiteng.com/
Gripwell Tools Industries  Gripwell Tools Industries  www.gripwell.co.in/
 Nirmal Industrial Controls Pvt Ltd   Nirmal Industrial Controls Pvt Ltd  www.nirmalindustries.com/
 Biax Metal  Biax Metal  biaxgroup.com/
 Chola Turbo Machinery International Pvt Ltd  Chola Turbo Machinery International Pvt Ltd  www.cholaturbo.com/
 Saboo Engineering Pvt Ltd Saboo Engineering Pvt Ltd  www.sabooindia.com/
 KVK CORPORATION  KVK CORPORATION  www.kvkcorporation.com/
 BNR Exports  BNR Exports  www.bnr-group.com/
 Impress Apparel Machines Pvt Ltd  Impress Apparel Machines Pvt Ltd  www.sublimationindia.com/
 INDIANA GRATINGS PVT LTD  INDIANA GRATINGS PVT LTD  www.indianagroup.com/
 Trishul Machine Tools Pvt Ltd  Trishul Machine Tools Pvt Ltd  www.trishulmachine.com/
 Balaji Diamond Tools  Balaji Diamond Tools  www.balajidiamondtools.com/
 Striking International  Striking International  www.strikinginternational.com/
 Anshuman Tech  Anshuman Tech  www.anshumantech.com/
 SONA BAND  SONA BAND  www.sonagroup.net/
 Kammaje Industries  Kammaje Industries  www.sonagroup.net
 EMPIRE ALLOYS PRIVATE LIMITED  EMPIRE ALLOYS PRIVATE LIMITED  www.empirealloys.com/
 Eswari Electricals Pvt Ltd,-India  Eswari Electricals Pvt Ltd,-India  www.eswari.in
 Shree Forgings  Shree Forgings  www.shreeforgings.com/
 HM Web House Private Limited  HM Web House Private Limited  www.hmwebhouse.com/
 Bajaj Bearings Pvt Ltd  Bajaj Bearings Pvt Ltd  www.bajajbearings.com
 Shrijee Process Engg Works Ltd  Shrijee Process Engg Works Ltd  www.shrijee.com
 WAFER MACHINENBAU  WAFER MACHINENBAU  www.gemni.com
 KSC Metallurgy Pvt Ltd  KSC Metallurgy Pvt Ltd  www.kscgroup.in
 Patco Exports Pvt. Ltd.  Patco Exports Pvt. Ltd.  www.patcoexports.net

 

Empresas Participantes
btn1
Locación
btn2
Rueda de Negocio
btn3